Contact information for
NRCS and SCD personnel:

office phone

701-252-1920 ext. 3 

office address

USDA Service Center

1301 Business Loop East

Jamestown, ND 58401

Our Team

SCD Board

Stutsman County Board

Gloria Jones, Bernie Wanzek - Chair-Rob Hess - Cody Kreft - Bob Martin


Stutsman Co. SCD

Board Meetings

The Board meets the

2nd Tuesday of each month 7:30 AM at the

Legacy Living Center


Dates are subject to change

NRCS & District Staff

NRCS Staff

Darin Hirschkorn- District Conservationist

Marc Murdoff - Soil Conservationist 


Contact information - NRCS


District Staff

Regina Olson - District Manager

Kade Thompson - District Tree Technician

Cody Hoggarth - Farm Bill Biologist


319 Watershed Staff

Dustin Krueger- Watershed Coordinator